Board Of Directors

BCom, LLB, Chair
Andrew is a senior banker who has divided his career between the UK and Australia, and between the equities business and commercial banking.
Andrew Moffat
BA (Hons-Math Stats), Dip.Bus (Gov), MAICD, GICDA, Deputy Chair
Former public servant and blindness service manager. Bill led the integration of Seeing Eye Dogs Australia into Vision Australia in 2008, and he then served on the Client Representative council and the two service-specific advisory committees.
Bill Jolley
Associate Professor Julian Rait is a specialist Ophthalmologist and the President of the Australian Medical Association (Victoria). He also Chairs the Council of Private Specialist Practice for the Federal AMA, and has been a fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors since 2008.
Associate Professor Julian Rait OAM
Cameron is a Senior Lecturer at the ANU College of Law, where he teaches and researches in workplace law.
Cameron Roles
Darren was named in the 2015 Australasian Lawyer Hot List as a “Pillar of the Community” and was the recipient of the 2014 Human Rights Commission Law Award.
Darren Fittler
BSc (Biomed), BSc (Hons), PhD
Linda is currently Professor and Interim Dean of the Faculty of Science, Agriculture, Business and Law at the University of New England.
Professor Linda Agnew
BScOptom, MOptom, PhD, GradDipSpecEd, MPH, CF, FAAO, FACO, GAICD
Sharon is the Head of the School of Optometry and Vision Science at the Queensland University of Technology and is the former Director of Clinical Services at the Australian College of Optometry.
Professor Sharon Bentley
Stephen O’Brien has specialised in strategy and business change for service sector organisations.
Stephen O'Brien
Sue is a non-executive director, senior executive and accountant with over 30 years’ experience across a wide range of service sectors.
Sue Banks